Chathsworth School Logo

2 John Bowker Jr. Blvd.
PO Box 477
Chatsworth, NJ 08019
609-726-1230
 
About Chatsworth
2018-19 School Calendar (pdf)
Faculty and Staff
Lunch Menus
School Store
Book Fair
Strategic Plan

Faculty and Staff

 

Ext. Name Position     E-Mail    
      Misty Weiss     Superintendent     mweiss@woodlandboe.org    
200  Brittany DiMedio Main Office Secretary  bdimedio@woodlandboe.org
203 George Gahles Business Administrator ggahles@woodlandboe.org  
204 Christine Peck     Nurse     cpeck@woodlandboe.org    
    Technology Department  omnidata@woodlandboe.org
206 Dori Herndon
Debbie Degroff    
Kitchen  dherndon@woodlandboe.org
ddegroff@woodlandboe.org    
207 Brenda Casano     Kindergarten     bcasano@woodlandboe.org    
208 Monica Lee     First Grade     mlee@woodlandboe.org    
209 Jennifer Bergen     Second Grade     jbergen@woodlandboe.org    
210 Stacey King     Third Grade     sking@woodlandboe.org    
211 Tracy Derkas     Fourth Grade     tderkas@woodlandboe.org    
212 Beth Wedler     Fifth Grade     bwedler@woodlandboe.org    
213 Katherine Futia 6th Grade (6-8 Math) kfutia@woodlandboe.org    
214 Donna Johnson     7th Grade (6-8 SS)     djohnson@woodlandboe.org    
215 Barb Levy 8th Grade (6-8 Science)     blevy@woodlandboe.org    
219 Brittlany Georgette 6-8th Advanced Math bgeogette@woodlandboe.org 
216 Cassandra Sicolo Music csicolo@woodlandboe.org
216 Andrea George    PE  ageorge@woodlandboe.org   
217 Vince Root  Special Education vroot@woodlandboe.org
217 Tara Corsner Special Education tcorsner@woodlandboe.org   
217 Jessica Anderson Special Education janderson@woodlandboe.org
218 Erin Eddy Art/Basic Skills eeddy@woodlandboe.org
221 Victoria Eisert     Special Education     veisert@woodlandboe.org    
220 Jeanine Goodlow Special Education     jgoodlow@woodlandboe.org
224 Carolyn Fischl Supervisor / School Psychologist cfischl@woodlandboe.org
222 Katlyn Martinez School Psychologist Intern     kmartinez@woodlandboe.org 
  Diane Bauer Anti-Bullying Specialist dbauer@woodlandboe.org